Open

Sign up for email updates:

Sign up to our newsletter to receive exclusive updates on our films, events and retreats. You'll also get immediate access to one of our most popular members-only films right now.

You have to confirm your subscription via email after you hit the Subscribe button.

Login Form

Rebel Wisdom Community Member

In addition to all the benefits of the earlier level, $10 members can join the Rebel Wisdom online community, where we are now running regular online practice sessions.

  • Option to join the new Rebel Wisdom Digital Campfire to connect with other Rebel Wisdom members, discuss the ideas in the films, and take part in several online practice sessions every week (with collective intelligence practices like circling, online games & more). 
  • Invite to the weekly 'Live Sensemaking' session on Monday (8pm UK/3pm EST/12pm PST), where we dialogue around a major cultural topic.
  • Invite to the weekly Practice session on Thursdays (timed for US & Australia audience, at 7pm EST / 4pm PST / 9am AEST [Friday] / midnight UK).
  • Access to the 24/7 sensemaking Zoom rooms for discussing, collaborating and connecting (available via the Digital Campfire)
  • Notification of Early Bird tickets for major Rebel Wisdom events such as the Summits & Festivals.

 

Duration: 1 month
Price: $10.00

Twitter:

  • Polarisation, compassion and empathy. Two of the most interesting and profound thinkers on the topic in dialogue with each other, @Ayishat_Akanbi and @Diane_Hamilton : youtube.com/watch?v=cVaGc9…
  • What is 'Unity 2020'? is it possible to have an alternative to Trump or Biden? Is it a "Game B" project? And most importantly, could it possibly work? Rebel Wisdom's @fullydavid talks to @BretWeinstein. Watch it here youtube.com/watch?v=uD4bGI…
  • We’ve just been recording “War on Sensemaking 5” with Daniel Schmachtenberger. Watch this space!
  • Jules Evans (@JulesEvans11) is a philosopher and author, his most recent book is 'Breaking Open: Finding a Way Through Spiritual Emergency', with psychiatrist Tim Read. This talk given at the Rebel Wisdom festival in late May 2020 👉 youtube.com/watch?v=xe_79R…
  • How do we have conversations that can go into new territory? In this discussion @vervaeke_john and @peternlimberg talk about where the cutting edge of the evolving conversation is at, and the necessity to cultivate new skills to move forward - youtu.be/FQ3c3niLvbI

Sign up for email updates:

You have to confirm your subscription via email after you hit the Subscribe button.


The intellect in service to embodied wisdom

Website created by Joomlaproffs.se